Staff Directory

MASON INSURANCE STAFF DIRECTORY
Bill Hunter - President - CAIB - Ext. 314 - bhunter(at)masoninsurance.ca
Todd Minor - Vice President - Ext. 319 - tminor(at)masoninsurance.ca
Bob Dixon - Broker - Ext. 316 - bdixon(at)masoninsurance.ca
Terry Donohue - Broker - Ext. 328 - tdonohue(at)masoninsurance.ca
Dana Bernardi - Broker - Ext. 318 - dbernardi(at)masoninsurance.ca
Marg Minor - Broker - Ext. 327 - Mminor(at)masoninsurance.ca
Amanda Klassen - Sales Associate - CAIB - Ext. 324 - aklassen(at)masoninsurance.ca
Kathy Niece - Commercial CSR - Ext. 321 - kniece(at)masoninsurance.ca
Karin Dieters - Personal Lines CSR - Ext. 325 - kdieters(at)masoninsurance.ca
Andrea Dallas - Personal Lines CSR - Ext. 323 - adalls(at)masoninsurance.ca
Sandy Kovacs - Personal Lines CSR - Ext. 317 - sandy(at)masoninsurance.ca
Chantelle McCorriston - Personal Lines CSR - Ext. 322 - cmccorriston(at)masoninsurance.ca
Elia Wakunick - Personal Lines CSR - Ext. 313 - Ewakunick(at)masoninsurance.ca
Debbie Wing - Accounts Dept. - Ext. 310 - dwing(at)masoninsurance.ca
Nancy Gruhl - Reception - Ext. 311 - ngruhl(at)masoninsurance.ca